Alumnae Events

Independent schools greatly depend on the involvement and dedication of all of their constituencies, making the Advancement Office at Lauralton Hall an important component in the overall development effort. Current parents, alumnae and friends who commit to getting involved in the events sponsored by the Advancement Office discover that it's a great way to meet other parents, stay connected to their Alma Mater, and volunteer. Your generous support of events at Lauralton Hall helps fund projects and needs that tuition alone cannot.

2017 - 2018 Schedule of Events

Thursday, October 5, 2017: Junior Ring Ceremony & Mass

Saturday, October 21, 2017: Mary Ann Wasil Day and Daisy Run

Friday - Sunday, October 27-29, 2017: LH Musical - Spamelot

Thursday, November 30, 2017: Alumnae Gathering in West Hartford, CT

Sunday, December 3, 2017: "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas"

Thursday, January 4, 2018: Recent Alumnae Discussion and Reception

Saturday, March 22, 2018: Alumnae Gathering at Fordham University, Lincoln Center Campus

Saturday, April 7, 2018: Denim and Diamonds Gala

Wednesday, May 9, 2017: Spring Concert

Saturday, June 2, 2018: Graduation

For more information on any of these events, please visit our School Calendar.


For any questions about giving, please contact:

Maria Stickney
Database Manager/Gift Processing
mstickney@lauraltonhall.org
203.877.2786 ext. 148