Online Ticket Sales have now closed.
There are very limited tickets available for purchase at the door.



Don’t miss out on Irish Night!
Always a sell-out, be sure to make your reservations soon.

The tradition of Irish Night pays homage to Lauralton Hall's roots and celebrates our long affinity for Irish culture and hospitality beginning with Catherine McAuley, who founded the Sisters of Mercy in Dublin. And, you don't have to be Irish to enjoy Irish Night! You'll enjoy LH camaraderie along with great music, dancing, food, and drink. The event draws guests from across Fairfield and New Haven Counties and brings together LH parents, alumnae, faculty, staff, retirees, and friends.



Reservations required*, limited walk-ins. Tables seat eight to ten. Organize a group, or be seated with new friends from your class or area. Casual attire.

For more information or questions about the event please contact or call 203-877-2786, ext. 129.

*Must be age 21 or older to attend.


In the event of cancellation due to inclement weather or other unforeseen circumstance, Irish Night will not be rescheduled. Your ticket purchase will be considered a donation. Lauralton Hall will provide a receipt for tax purposes upon request.

Lauralton Hall Calendar