College Visits Calendar

College visits are open to juniors and seniors. Students interested in attending one of the college information sessions must obtain a pass from Mrs. Bernier in the Guidance Office at least one day in advance and get permission from their teacher to attend.

October 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Kenyon College
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31