College Visits Calendar

College visits are open to juniors and seniors. Students interested in attending one of the college information sessions must obtain a pass from Mrs. Bernier in the Guidance Office at least one day in advance and get permission from their teacher to attend.

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Lafayette College
GCR
Muhlenberg College
Guidance Conference Room
Trinity College
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 2
Hobart and William Smith Colleges
Guidance Conference Room
University of Maine- Orono
Guidance Conference Room
The University of Scranton
Guidance Conference Room
Wagner College
Guidance Conference Room
Saint Joseph's University
Guidance Conference Room
Stonehill College
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 3
Roger Williams University
Guidance Conference Room
Drexel University
Guidance Conference Room
Monmouth University
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 4
College of the Holy Cross
Guidance Conference Room
Boston College
Auditorium
New England College
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 5
Dickinson College
-
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Quinnipiac University
Guidance Conference Room
Mount Holyoke College
Guidance Conference Room
Butler University
Guidance Conference Room
Stetson University
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Marymount Manhattan College
Guidance Conference Room
Vassar College
Guidance Conference Room
Drew University
Guidance Conference Room
LaSalle University
Guidance Conference Room
Suffolk University
Guidance Conference Room
Roanoke College
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 12
College of Charleston
Guidance Conference Room
Babson College
Guidance Conference Room
Stony Brook University
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Loyola University- Chicago
Guidance Conference Room
Bryant University
-
Guidance Conference Room
University of Rhode Island
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 16
Catholic University
Guidance Conference Room
Hofstra University
Guidance Conference Room
Villanova University
Auditorium
Wed, Oct 17
University of Dallas
Guidance Conference Room
Duquesne University
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Loyola University- Maryland
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Bentley University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Albertus Magnus College
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Syracuse University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Richmond
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Alabama
-
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Miami University- OH
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Southern CT State University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Marist College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Emmanuel College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Saint Joseph
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Kenyon College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Maine College of Art (MECA)
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Gettysburg College
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Keene State College
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts Connecticut College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Elon University
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Salve Regina Interviews
-
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts University of Dayton
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3