College Visits Calendar

College visits are open to juniors and seniors. Students interested in attending one of the college information sessions must obtain a pass from Mrs. Bernier in the Guidance Office at least one day in advance and get permission from their teacher to attend.

September 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Saint Anselm College
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Sep 15
Fairfield University
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Sep 16
Boston University
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Bryant University
Guidance Conference Room
University of New Haven
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Stony Brook University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Stonehill College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Christopher Newport University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Loyola Marymount University
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Sep 28
Subscribe to Alerts Sacred Heart University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Drexel University
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Elon University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lynn University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Tulane University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts American University
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1