College Visits Calendar

College visits are open to juniors and seniors. Students interested in attending one of the college information sessions must obtain a pass from Mrs. Bernier in the Guidance Office at least one day in advance and get permission from their teacher to attend.

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Catholic University
Guidance Conference Room
Assumption College
Guidance Conference Room
Emmanuel College
Guidance Conference Room
Loyola University Chicago
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 1
Elon University
Guidance Conference Room
Western New England University
Guidance Conference Room
Roanoke College
Guidance Conference Room
Endicott College
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 2
Sacred Heart University
Guidance Conference Room
University of Rhode Island
Guidance Conference Room
Mount Saint Mary College
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 3
University of Richmond
Guidance Conference Room
Eastern Connecticut State University
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 4
Cedar Crest College
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Gettysburg College
Guidance Conference Room
Tue, Oct 8
Duquesne University
Guidance Conference Room
Northeastern University
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 9
Lafayette College
Grace Marchena
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Lynn University
Guidance Conference Room
University of Dallas
Guidance Conference Room
Mount Holyoke College
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Subscribe to Alerts Syracuse University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Vassar College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Tufts University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Furman University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Lasell College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Hofstra University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Manhattanville College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Dayton
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts University of Hartford
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of New England
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Stetson University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Scranton
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Quinnipiac University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Kenyon College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts College of Charleston
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Trinity College
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts Manhattan College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts College of the Holy Cross
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of Miami
-
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Salve Regina University
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Joseph's University
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Ursinus College
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts Boston University
Guidance Conference Room
Fri, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts Marist College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Roger Williams University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Loyola Marymunt University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Bryant University
-
Guidance Conference Room
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts Iona College
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Stonehill College
Guidance Conference Room
Wed, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Bentley University
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts University of New Haven
Guidance Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts Saint Anselm College
Guidance Conference Room
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2