Sports Tryout Information

Winter Sports Tryout Schedule:

Note- Students must attend all three days of tryouts.

Basketball: 
Monday, November 29, 2021             4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  (Athletic Center)
Tuesday, November 30, 2021             4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  (Athletic Center)
Wednesday, December 1, 2021          4:00 pm - 6:00 pm  (Athletic Center)

Ice Hockey:
Monday, November 22, 2021              5:00 pm - 6:00 pm      (The Rinks at Shelton)
Tuesday, November 23, 2021              6:00 pm - 7:00 pm      (The Rinks at Shelton)
Wednesday, November 24, 2021     6:30 pm - 7:30 pm       (The Rinks at Shelton)
 

Indoor Track:
Thursday, December 2, 2021              3:15 pm - 4:45 pm         (Athletic Center Foyer)
Friday, December 3, 2021                       3:15 pm - 4:45 pm         (Athletic Center Foyer)
Saturday, December 4, 2021               10:00 am - 12:00 pm  (Athletic Center Foyer)

Ski: Dry land tryouts/practices
Thursday, December 2, 2021              3:15 pm- 4:30 pm      (Athletic Center Classroom)
Friday, December 3, 2021                       3:15 pm - 4:30 pm     (Athletic Center Classroom)
Tuesday, December 7, 2021                 3:15 pm - 4:30 pm     (Athletic Center Classroom)

*Timed ski tryouts will take place at Mt. Southington at a later date.