Athletic Department

JENNIFER CASCEILLO

Athletic Director and Dean of Student Development
203-877-2786 ext. 161
jcasceillo@lauraltonhall.org

Kim Bernier

Athletic Office Manager
203-877-2786 ext. 119
LHAthletics@lauraltonhall.org




Nicole Klarides-Ditria
Athletic Trainer
203-877-2786 ext. 172
nklaridesditria@lauraltonhall.org



Coaches Email Addresses:

Fall:

Cross Country: Ellis Gill, Running@lauraltonhall.org
Varsity Field Hockey: Christine Miller, cmiller@lauraltonahll.org
JV Field Hockey: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@lauraltonhall.org
Varsity Soccer: Kim Banner, VSoccer@lauraltonhall.org
JV Soccer: Sarah Haselkamp, shaselkamp@lauraltonhall.org
Swimming: Fran Pfeiffer, VSwimming@lauraltonhall.org
Diving: Christopher Spearing, VDiving@lauraltonhall.org
Volleyball: Laura Discenza, VB_Bball@lauraltonhall.org

Winter:

Varsity Basketball: Laura Discenza, VB_Bball@lauraltonhall.org
Cheerleading: Lynn Baglini, VCheer@lauraltonhall.org
Ice Hockey: Andy Townsend, atownsend@monroeps.org
Indoor Track: Ellis Gill, Running@lauraltonhall.oeg
Skiing: Amy Baisley, VSkiing@lauraltonhall.org
Skiing: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@lauraltonhall.org

Spring:

Golf: Jill Waldron, jwaldron@lauraltonhall.org
Lacrosse: Megan Carney, vlacrosse@lauraltonhall.org
Outdoor Track: Ellis Gill, Running@lauraltonhall.org
Varsity Softball: Amanda Acampora, vsoftball@lauraltonhall.org
JV Softball: Kayla Gold, jvsoftball@laurlatonhall.org
Tennis: Maureen Ferguson & Denise Sousa, tennis@lauraltonhall.org