Athletic Hall of Fame


Inaugurated in 2012, the Lauralton Hall Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding individuals who are nominated for performing with athletic distinction or having been instrumental in the overall development and success of athletics at Lauralton.


Save the Date!

We are delighted to announce that the Lauralton Hall Athletic Hall of Fame will take place on Saturday, September 9, 2023, during Homecoming-Reunion Weekend 2023.


To nominate an athlete, coach, team, or friend of LH Athletics:

Nominations are accepted year-round and awards are presented on a biennial basis. The next Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony to be announced. We encourage you to recommend a worthy individual for this prestigious honor - CLICK HERE to submit your nomination. You can also download a PDF nomination form HERE

2016 Inductees

Elizabeth Higgins Gladfelter '64 | Mary Ellen Curran '82
Tom McDonald | Theresa Napolitano

2014 Inductees

Amy Lindblom Andre, ’95 | Colleen Lynch Furlow, ’03 | Jennifer Kelly Greene, ’79
Chris Farren Healey, ’67 | Jacqueline Catanese Klahold, ’96 | Alyce Merwin, ’43

2012 Inductees

Nora Anderson Barber, DDS, ’95 | Laura Valade Collins, ’88
Eileen Richetelli Crozier, ’90 |
Jairus C. Gilbert, Sr. (posthumously) | Mary Money, ’76
Margaret A. Rooney, RSM, ’51 | Karen McGroary Yardley