Athletics Calendar

Below are some quick tips as your getting acquainted with our calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2021 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Don't forget the game! Need to set a reminder? All future events display a bell icon that can be selected so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 28
Ice Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Trumbull (Home)
Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Lower Rink
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Indoor Track - Varsity vs. SCC Novice Meet (Away)
TBA-connell memorial rink
Indoor Track - Varsity vs. SCC Girls Developmental 2 (Away)
Floyd Little Athletic Center-Field House
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Guilford (Away)
Milford Ice Pavillion-Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. East Catholic (Away)
Newington Ice Arena-Blue Rink
Tue, Jan 11
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. West Haven (Away)
West Haven High School-Bennett Rink
Wed, Jan 12
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Daniel Hand (Away)
Northford Ice Pavilion-Red
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Amity (Home)
Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink
Mon, Jan 17
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Stamford (Away)
Terry Conners - Stamford-Ice Rink
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Trumbull (Home)
Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink
Sat, Jan 22
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - Varsity vs. Joel Barlow (Away)
Joel Barlow High School-Lower Gym
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Wilton (Away)
Ridgefield - Winter Garden-Ice Rink
Sun, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 25
Wed, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Guilford (Home)
Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink
Subscribe to Alerts Ice Hockey - Varsity vs. Stamford (Home)
Shelton - Sports Center of CT-Upper Rink