Athletics Calendar

Below are some quick tips as your getting acquainted with our calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2019 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Don't forget the game! Need to set a reminder? All future events display a bell icon that can be selected so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Sheehan (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Shelton (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Shelton (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Sat, Oct 3
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Away)
Sacred Heart Academy-Field Hockey Field
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-High School - Murray Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-High School - Murray Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 5
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Amity (Away)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Varsity vs. Hamden (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Turf Field #1
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity vs. Amity (Away)
Amity Regional High School-Paul D. Mengold Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Junior Varsity vs. Hamden (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Turf Field #1
Fri, Oct 9
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Varsity vs. Amity (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Soccer Field
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Junior Varsity vs. Foran (Away)
Foran High School -Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Subscribe to Alerts Volleyball - Varsity vs. Foran (Away)
Foran High School -Edna L. Fraser Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 23
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Varsity vs. Jonathan Law (Away)
Jonathan Law High School-Lawmen Stadium
Sun, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Varsity vs. Hamden (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Turf Field #1
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - Junior Varsity vs. Hamden (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Turf Field #1
Sat, Oct 31