Athletics Calendar

Below are some quick tips as your getting acquainted with our calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2021 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Don't forget the game! Need to set a reminder? All future events display a bell icon that can be selected so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Golf - Varsity vs. St. Paul Catholic (Away)
Westwoods Golf Course
Softball - Varsity vs. Wilbur Cross (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Softball Varsity Diamond
Tennis - Varsity vs. Sacred Heart Academy (Away)
Albertus Magnus-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Sheehan (Away)
Sheehan High School-Sheehan HS Riccitelli Field (Turf)
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Sheehan (Away)
Sheehan High School-Sheehan HS Riccitelli Field (Turf)
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Golf - Varsity vs. St. Joseph (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Oronoque CC
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Norwalk (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Softball - Varsity vs. Branford (Away)
Branford High School-Softball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Norwalk (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Thu, May 2
Golf - Varsity vs. Pomperaug, Notre Dame-Fairfield (Away)
Pomperaug High School-Pomperaug Golf Course
Outdoor Track - Varsity vs. Lyman Hall, Sheehan (Away)
Sheehan High School-Sheehan HS Riccitelli Field (Turf)
Fri, May 3
Softball - Varsity vs. Foran (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Softball Varsity Diamond
Tennis - Varsity vs. North Haven (Home)
Eisenhower Park-Eisenhower
Sat, May 4
Outdoor Track - Varsity vs. Marty Roberts Invitational (Away)
Coginchaug Regional High School-CRHS Stadium Field and Track
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Golf - Varsity vs. 2024 CIAC Spring Girls Classic (Away)
[CIAC] Grassy Hills Country Club
Tennis - Varsity vs. Career Magnet (Away)
Edgewood Park-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Daniel Hand (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Daniel Hand (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Softball - Varsity vs. Mercy (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Softball Varsity Diamond
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Golf - Varsity vs. St. Paul Catholic (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Oronoque CC
Tennis - Varsity vs. Branford (Home)
Eisenhower Park
Softball - Varsity vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-Softball Diamond
Softball - Junior Varsity vs. Shelton (Away)
Shelton High School-Upper Field
Thu, May 9
Softball - Varsity vs. O'Brien Tech (Away)
Emmett O' Brien Reg Voc Tech School-O'Brien Tech Athletic Complex
Fri, May 10
Tennis - Varsity vs. Guilford (Home)
Eisenhower Park-Eisenhower
Sat, May 11
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Pomperaug (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Pomperaug (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tennis - Varsity vs. Cheshire (Away)
Cheshire High School-Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity vs. Lyman Hall (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Softball - Varsity vs. Hamden (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Softball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Lyman Hall (Home)
Lauralton Hall-Turf Field
Tue, May 14
Golf - Varsity vs. Mercy (Away)
Lyman Orchards -Jones Course
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Outdoor Track - Varsity vs. SCC Girls Novice Meet (Away)
Hamden High School-HHS Turf #1
Sat, May 18
Lacrosse - Varsity vs. Guilford (Away)
Guilford High School-Kavanaugh Turf Field and Track
Sun, May 19
Tennis - Varsity vs. North Haven (Away)
North Haven Athletic Complex-Tennis Courts
Mon, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts Softball - Varsity vs. North Haven (Away)
North Haven Middle School-North Haven Middle School Softball Field
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1