McAuley Parents Association

McAuley Parents Association (MPA) warmly welcomes you and your daughter to the Lauralton Community!

MPA supports the stated mission and core values of Lauralton Hall on behalf of its parent members. Membership in MPA is automatic for the parents of all Lauralton students. There are no membership dues. Please consider becoming actively involved with the MPA by attending meetings and volunteering for a committee. We need your support! For more information about the MPA, email mpa@lauraltonhall.org


Tuesday, September 12, 2017- Senior and Junior Family Mass and Dinner

Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - MPA Meeting in Board Room

Thursday, October 5, 2017, 6:30 p.m. - MPA Board Meeting

Friday, October 6, 2017- Sophomore Grandparent Day

Thursday, October 12, 2017- MPA Ladies Bunco Night

Wednesday, October 18, 2017- MPA Speaker Series- "Meet the President; Elizabeth Miller"

Sunday, November 5, 2017- Father Daughter Event

Sunday, December 3, 2017- It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

Tuesday, January 23, 2018- Freshman-Sophomore Family Mass and Dinner

Wednesday, January 31, 2018- MPA Speaker Series

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Denim & Diamonds Gala

Monday, May 5 through Friday May 11, 2018- Faculty/Staff Appreciation Week

Wednesday, May 16, 2018- Incoming Freshman Fun Night

Sunday, May 20, 2018- Mother-Daughter Fashion Show and Brunch