Board of Trustees

2019-2020 Board of Trustees*

*To be updated week of July 29 pending approval of the Mercy Education System of the Americas (MESA)

2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Patrick J. McNeela P'13, Chair

Cynthia Gallatin '79, Vice Chair

MaryJo Dunne P'02, '05, '07

Paul Fama P'17

Michelle Guzzi P'14

Christopher Koehm

Shaileen Sullivan Kopec '64

Kathy A. Kuhar '89

A. John Mancini P'17

Mary McCarthy, RSM

Anthony T. Rowan P'08

Mary Alice Synkewecz, RSM

Elizabeth Miller, Ex Officio

Margaret A. Rooney '51, RSM, Trustee Emerita