Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Basketball & Hockey Tryouts Begin
-
Athletic Center Gymansium
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Indoor Track & Field/Ski Tryouts Begin
Athletic Center Foyer/Athletic Center Classroom
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Christmas in the Mansion: Preview Party
-
LH Campus
Sun, Dec 2
Christmas in the Mansion
-
LH Campus
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Christmas Concert Rehearsal
-
Parsons Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12
Christmas In Song
-
Parsons Auditorium
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
MPA Party
Mansion Board Room
Wed, Dec 19
Christmas Celebration/Assembly
-
athletic ctr
Early Dismissal @ 11:30
-
Lauralton Hall
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA