Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to the year  to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Harborside School Using Track
-
Wed, Jun 1
Baccalaureate Mass
-
TBA
Sat, Jun 4
Graduation and Reception
-
Athletic Center
Sun, Jun 5
Pentacost Sunday
Lauralton Hall
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Innovation Lab
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Tue, Jun 14
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Innovation Lab
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Wed, Jun 15
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Innovation Lab
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Thu, Jun 16
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Innovation Lab
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Fri, Jun 17
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Innovation Lab
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Fathers Day
Lauralton Hall
Mon, Jun 20
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Tue, Jun 21
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Wed, Jun 22
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Thu, Jun 23
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Fri, Jun 24
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Summer College Essay Workshop
-
Library
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA