Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to the year  to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 31
Halloween
Lauralton Hall
SAT/ACT Diagnostic Course
-
Athletic Center/Library
Mon, Nov 1
All Saints Day
Lauralton Hall
All Saint's Day Mass
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Nov 2
All Souls Day
Lauralton Hall
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
SAT/ACT Diagnostic Course
-
Athletic Center/Library
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
SAT/ACT Diagnostic Course
-
Athletic Center/Library
Mon, Nov 15
America Recycles Day
Lauralton Hall
Trash Free Lunch Week Begins
Lauralton Hall
School Event
Tue, Nov 16
Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
Wed, Nov 17
Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 18
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
dining hall
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
SAT/ACT Diagnostic Course
-
Athletic Center/Library
Mon, Nov 22
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
dining hall
Tue, Nov 23
Thanksgiving Mass
-

Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Christmas Choral Concert
Claven Auditorium
Sat, Dec 4
Christmas in the Mansion: Preview Party
-
Virtual

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA