Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to the year  to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Arbor Day
Lauralton Hall
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Spring into the Arts- Open House
-
Auditorium
Spring Concert
Claven Auditorium/Athletic Center
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Mental Health Awareness Author Event
-
Auditorium
Sat, May 4
SAT Testing
Off Campus
Sun, May 5
Mother/Daughter Fashion Show
Auditorium
Mon, May 6
AP Chemistry
-
Family Tailgate/Open House
Athletic Fields
Tue, May 7
AP Statistics
-
Wed, May 8
AP English Literature
-
Thu, May 9
AP Environmental Science
-
Ascension Thursday Mass
-

AP Psychology
-
Fri, May 10
AP European History
-
AP US History
-
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mothers Day
Lauralton Hall
Mon, May 13
AP Calculus AB & BC
-
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
AP Computer Science Principles
-
Thu, May 16
AP Spanish Language
-
Mornings in the Mansion
Mansion
Fri, May 17
AP Physics
-
Physics Day
-
AP Latin
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Pentacost Sunday
Lauralton Hall
Mon, May 20
Alumnae Induction
Chapel/Auditorium

Tue, May 21
Morning Meeting
-
Athletic Center
Musical Auditions
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Class of 2028 Information Night
Auditorium
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Chapel
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing
Off Campus
Graduation and Reception
-
Athletic Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA