Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Play Tech Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Tue, Jan 30
Play Tech Rehearsal
-
auditorium
Wed, Jan 31
Play Tech Rehearsal
-
auditorium
MPA Speaker Series
-
Mansion
Thu, Feb 1
Catherine McAuley Liturgy
-
Athletic Center
Play Dress Rehearsal #
-
auditorium
Fri, Feb 2
Play
-
auditorium
Sat, Feb 3
Play
-
auditorium
Play
-
auditorium
Sun, Feb 4
Play Snow Date
-
auditorium
Mon, Feb 5
Play Snow Date
-
auditorium
Tue, Feb 6
Take-A-Look Tuesday
Entire Campus
MPA Board Meeting
Mansion Board Room
Wed, Feb 7
Valentine Dance for Senior Community
-
auditorium
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
ACT Testing
off campus | Lauralton Hall
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday
Lauralton Hall
Valentine's Day
Lauralton Hall
Distribution of Ashes
-
Chapel
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Senior Class 100 Days Dinner #
-
dining hall
Wed, Feb 28
Sophomore Breakfast
-
Auditorium
World Language Induction Practices
-
Auditorium/Chapel
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Irish Night
Athletic Center

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA
Powered by Finalsite