Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Liturgy/Graduation Practice
-
Auditorium, Chapel, Athletic Center
Wed, May 29
Baccalaureate Mass
-
Chapel
Sat, Jun 1
Graduation and Reception
-
Entire Campus
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
CIM Information Session
-
Mansion Board Room
Wed, Jun 5
CIM Information Session
-
Mansion Board Room
Climate Crusaders
-
Mansion Board Room
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
ACT Testing
Off Campus
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Report Cards Posted
Lauralton Hall
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA