Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Feast of the Assumption
Lauralton Hall
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Sat, Aug 18
Swimming- Preseason Meeting
Athletic Center
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Turf Field
Soccer Tryouts
-
Grass Field
Swimming Tryouts
-
Foran HS Pool
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Turf Field
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Athletic Center Foyer
Soccer Tryouts
-
Grass Field
Fri, Aug 24
Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Turf Field
International Student Orientation
-
library
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Eisenhower Park
Soccer Tryouts
-
Grass Field
Swimming Tryouts
-
Foran HS Pool
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Cross Country Tryouts
-
Athletic Center Foyer
Soccer Tryouts
-
Grass Field
Sat, Aug 25
Soccer Tryouts
-
Grass Field
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Field Hockey Tryouts
-
Turf Field
Volleyball Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Aug 28
Freshman Fun Day
-
LH Campus
Transfer Orientation
-
athletic ctr classroom
Wed, Aug 29
Meet Your Teacher
-
Thu, Aug 30
Matriculation Ceremony
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA