Outside Girls 2

MPA Events 2016-2017

Tuesday, September 6         Welcome Back to School Parent Coffee  
Thursday, September 8        Faculty and Staff Appreciation Program, Welcome Back Breakfast for Faculty and Staff
Monday, September 12              Senior Class Mass and Family Dinner
Friday, October 7                         Grandparents’ Day for Sophomore Class

Wednesday, November 16    Mother’s Prayer Service
Sunday, November 20          Father-Daughter Brunch
Monday, January 1               Freshman Class Mass and Family Dinner
Wednesday, February 1        Mothers’ Prayer Service

Saturday, April 1                  Spring Auction/Gala
Monday, April 24                  Sophomore Class Mass and Family Dinner
Sunday, May 15                   Junior Class Mass and Family Dinner
Sunday, May 21                   Mother-Daughter Fashion Show

 

 

    

contact us

203.877.2786
200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us

schedule

     

© 2011 All Rights Reserved