Athletic Hall of Fame

Inaugurated in 2012, the Lauralton Hall Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes outstanding individuals who are nominated for performing with athletic distinction or having been instrumental in the overall development and success of athletics at Lauralton.

An induction ceremony honoring our 2014 inductees was held April 27, 2014, at Race Brook Country Club in Orange. Keynote speaker at this highly successful event was Quinnipiac University Women’s Basketball Coach Tricia Sacca-Fabbri.

2014 Inductees

Amy Lindblom Andre, ’95 | Colleen Lynch Furlow, ’03 | Jennifer Kelly Greene, ’79
Chris Farren Healey, ’67 | Jacqueline Catanese Klahold, ’96 | Alyce Merwin, ’43

2012 Inaugural Inductees 


Nora Anderson Barber, DDS, ’95; Laura Valade Collins, ’88;
Eileen Richetelli Crozier, ’90; Jairus C. Gilbert, Sr. (posthumously); Mary Money, ’76;
Margaret A. Rooney, RSM, ’51; Karen McGroary Yardley.

Nominations Welcome

Nominations of individuals for consideration as future inductees are accepted year-round and awards are presented on a biennial basis. The next Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony is scheduled for the spring of 2016. We encourage you to download, complete and submit the nomination form to recommend a worthy individual for this prestigious honor.


Alumnae Relations

contact us

200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us



© 2011 All Rights Reserved