Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus events including athletic meetings. For athletic team game and practices details including times and details, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Life gets so busy! Need to set a reminder? All future events display a bell icon that can be selected so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Discover Lauralton
-
entire campus
Mon, May 1
Fine Arts Display
auditorium
AP Environmental Science Exam #
-
Athletic Center
AP Psychology Exam #
-
Guidance Conference Room / Athletic Center Classroom
Female Empowerment Club
-
dining hall
Student Council
-
auditorium
Tue, May 2
AP Spanish Language Exam #
-
Athletic Center Classroom
Fine Arts Take Down
-
auditorium
AP Physics 1 Exam
-
Athletic Center
Reserved- Guidance
-
Guidance Conference Room
Debate Club Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Key Club
-
auditorium
Student Ambassadors
-
athletic ctr classroom
Wed, May 3
AP English Literature Exam #
-
Athletic Center
Freshman Class Meeting
-
Auditorium
Enviromental Club
-
dining hall
Music Ministry
-
chapel
SAT Classes End
-
MH 211
Thu, May 4
Admissions Testing
-
MH Conference Room
Junior Class Speeches
-
Athletic Center
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
auditorium
Equestrian Club
-
Internet Cafe
YAG
-
auditorium
Fri, May 5
AP U.S. Hist. Exam #
-
Athletic Center
Reserved- Guidance
-
Guidance Conference Room
MPA Lunch
-
Faculty/Staff Lounge
AP Computer Science #
-
Athletic Center
Reserved- Guidance
-
Athletic Center Classroom
LH Cares
-
internet cafe
Sat, May 6
7th Grade Entrance Exam
-
Lauralton Hall
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
Admissions Testing
-
Mercy Hall Conference Room
Spring Sports Pep Rally
-
athletic ctr
SADD
-
athletic ctr classroom
Starfish Club
-
auditorium
Athletic Signing
-
Auditorium
Tue, May 9
AP Calculus AB Exam #
-
Athletic Center
AP Calculus BC Exam #
-
guidance conf room
Reserved- Guidance
-
Athletic Center Classroom
AP French Lang Exam #
-
Guidance Conference Room
Yoga Club
-
athletic ctr classroom
Spring Concert Rehearsal
-
Parsons Center Auditorium
Alumnae Advisory Council Meeting
-
Mansion Board Room
Wed, May 10
National School Nurse Day
Lauralton Hall
May Crowning
-
Chapel
AP English Language Exam #
-
Athletic Center
Reserved
-
Mansion Board Room
MPA Mothers Mass
-
Chapel
Sophomore Class Meeting
-
auditorium
French Club
-
auditorium
Music Ministry
-
chapel
Spanish I Club
-
athletic ctr classroom
Spanish II Club
-
dining hall
Spring concert
-
Parsons Center Auditorium
Thu, May 11
Senior Class Meeting
-
auditorium
YAG
-
auditorium
Guidance Conference Room Reserved
-
Guidance Conference Room
Alumnae Paint Night
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 12
AP European History Exam #
-
Athletic Center
AP Latin Vergil Exam #
-
Athletic Center Classroom
Catherine McCauley Club
-
dining hall
Science Olympics Setup #
-
athletic ctr
Sat, May 13
Science Olympics
-
entire campus
Sun, May 14
Mother's Day
Lauralton Hall
Mon, May 15
SADD
-
athletic ctr classroom
Student Council
-
auditorium
Tue, May 16
Heart Song: Anatomy_Music Theory Presentation
-
Auditorum
Board Room Reserved
-
Mansion Board Room
Student Ambassadors
-
auditorium
Guidance Conference Room Reserved
-
Guidance Conference Room
Yoga CLub
-
Athletic Center Classroom
Rental: School The World Information Session
-
Auditorium
Wed, May 17
AP Latin Exam -Late Test
-
athletic ctr classroom
Junior Class Meeting
-
auditorium
Enviromental Club
-
dining hall
Music Ministry
-
chapel
Musical Audtions
-
Auditorium
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Thu, May 18
Senior Yearbook Distribution
-
Auditorium
Climate Crusaders
-
board room
Lacrosse Senior Night
-
Mansion
Incoming Freshmen Fun Night/Parent Social
-
auditorium | athletic ctr
Fri, May 19
Physics Day
off campus
Junior Retreat
-
off campus
Sophomore Retreat
-
entire campus
LH Cares
-
internet cafe
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Alumna Wedding Rehearsal # 194
-
chapel
Sat, May 20
Cheerleading Tryouts
-
Athletic Center
Alumna Wedding #194
-
chapel
Sun, May 21
MPA Mother/Daughter Event
-
TBA
Mon, May 22
UConn ECE Exams
Lauralton Hall
Archery Certification Workshop
-
Athletic Center
Jostens: Jr. Ring Orders
-
Dining Hall
NHS
-
dining hall
Tue, May 23
UConn ECE Exams
Lauralton Hall
Graduation Set-up #
-
athletic ctr
Senior Awards Set-up #
-
auditorium
Jostens: Jr. Ring Orders
-
Dining Hall
Key Club
-
auditorium
Innovation Lab Dedication
Innovation Lab
Senior Awards Night
-
auditorium
Wed, May 24
UConn ECE Exams
Lauralton Hall
Graduation Set-up #
-
athletic ctr
Guidance Conference Room- Reserved
-
Guidance Conference Room
Mercy Hall Conference Room Reserved
-
Mercy Hall Conference Room
French Club
-
auditorium
Music Ministry
-
chapel
Spanish I Club
-
athletic ctr classroom
Spanish II Club
-
dining hall
MPA Meeting
-
Mansion Board Room
Thu, May 25
UConn ECE Exams
Lauralton Hall
Ascension Thursday Liturgy
-
Lauralton Hall
Junior Class Social
Carousel
College Financial Aid Night
-
Auditorium
Fri, May 26
Dance Club
-
athletic ctr classroom
Sophomore Social
-
JV Soccer Field
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Memorial Day
Lauralton Hall
School Closed
Lauralton Hall
Tue, May 30
Graduation Practice #
-
athletic ctr | chapel
Jostens: Jr. Ring Orders
-
Dining Hall
Graduation Class Photo
-
entire campus
Wed, May 31
Class Presentations- Allen
-
Auditorium
Auditorium Reserved
-
Auditorium
Graduation Liturgy
-
TBA
Thu, Jun 1
Underclass Awards Set-up #
-
athletic ctr
Class Presentations- Allen
-
Auditorium
Underclass Awards Ceremony
-
athletic ctr
Fri, Jun 2
Sat, Jun 3
Graduation and Reception #
-
entire campus
Powered by Finalsite