Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 29
LH Musical - Spamalot
-
Parsons Center Auditorium
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
Halloween
Lauralton Hall
Senior Halloween Parade
-
Wed, Nov 1
All Saints Day
Lauralton Hall
Mass
-
Athletic Center
Thu, Nov 2
All Souls Day
Lauralton Hall
Picture Retakes
-
Auditorium
Fri, Nov 3
Afternoon Assembly
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Nov 4
SAT & Subject Testing
off campus | Lauralton Hall
Sun, Nov 5
Father/Daughter Cornhole Tournament
-
Outside/Athletic Center
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
JET Tour
-
Athletic Center
Wed, Nov 8
Gala Meeting
Advancement Office
Thu, Nov 9
Early Dismissal @ 1:20
Lauralton Hall
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
dining hall
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
dining hall
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Report Cards Posted
Lauralton Hall
Spring Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
It's beginning to look a lot like Christmas Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room
National Honor Society Induction #
-
chapel | auditorium
Irish Night Meeting
-
Faculty Dining Room
Tue, Nov 14
Spring Play Auditions
-
Auditorium
Thu, Nov 16
Innovation Period
-
TBD
Basketball Interest Meeting
-
Athletic Center Classroom
Fri, Nov 17
Powder Puff Football Game
-
field - front
Sophomore Class Mix-It-Up Night
-
Auditorium
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Mon, Nov 20
Thanksgiving Liturgy#
-
Athletic Center
Tue, Nov 21
Play Rehearsal Begins
-
Auditorium
Wed, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Mon, Nov 27
Ice Hockey Tryouts Begin
-
TBA
Basketball Tryouts Begin
-
Athletic Center Gymansium
Tue, Nov 28
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Alumnae Gathering
-
The McAuley- West Hartford
Fri, Dec 1
Sophomore Retreat
Athletic Center
Senior Dance
-
auditorium
Sat, Dec 2
SAT & Subject Testing
off campus | Lauralton Hall
Ski Tryouts Begin
Lauralton Hall
Indoor Track & Field Tryouts Begin
-
LH Track & Field

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA
Powered by Finalsite