Lauralton Hall School Calendar

This calendar displays all campus-wide events. For athletics information including time and location of games, please visit the Athletics Calendar or the team-specific page.

Below are some quick tips as you are getting acquainted with our new calendar:

  • Prefer a different view? Toggle between Month/Week/Day views below.
  • Want to jump to a future date? Just click the down arrow next to 2017 to quickly navigate or use the < or > next to the month.
  • Need to set a reminder? Click on the bell icon in the top right corner of the calendar so reminders can be set and sent to you via email or text.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Senior Pictures
-
SB 7
Tue, Aug 29
Freshman Fun Day
-
LH Campus
Transfer Orientation
-
athletic ctr classroom
Senior Pictures
-
SB 7
Student Ambassador Training
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Aug 30
Matriculation Ceremony
-
Athletic Center
Thu, Aug 31
Meet Your Teacher #
-
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Sun, Sep 3
Mon, Sep 4
Labor Day
Lauralton Hall
Tue, Sep 5
Welcome Back Assembly#
-
Auditorium
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 6
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 7
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fall Parent Coaches Night
Athletic Center
Fri, Sep 8
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 9
ACT Testing
off campus | Lauralton Hall
Sun, Sep 10
Mon, Sep 11
9/11 Mass
-
Chapel
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Tue, Sep 12
LH Founder's Day
Lauralton Hall
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Junior/Senior Class and Family Mass & Dinner
-
dining hall | chapel
Wed, Sep 13
Junior Class Meeting
Auditorium
Club Fair
-
Dining Hall
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 14
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 15
Admission Feeder School Meeting
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 16
Reunion Weekend
Entire Campus
Sun, Sep 17
Golden Girls Luncheon
-
Entire Campus
Mon, Sep 18
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Christmas in the Mansion Strategy Meeting
-
Mansion Board Room
Tue, Sep 19
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 20
Underclass Pictures
Auditorium
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 21
Rosh Hashanah
Lauralton Hall
Underclass Photos
Auditorium
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Back to School Night #
-
entire campus
Fri, Sep 22
Early Dismissal @ 1:20
Lauralton Hall
Mercy Day Mass and Luncheon #
-
entire campus
Sophomore Welcome Back Social
Courtyard by Carousel
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Student Homecoming Dance #
-
athletic ctr
Sat, Sep 23
Science Olympics
-
Entire Campus
Sun, Sep 24
Mercy Day
Lauralton Hall
Mon, Sep 25
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Christmas in the Mansion Meeting
-
Mansion Board Room
Tue, Sep 26
Gala Information Meeting
-
Mansion Board Room
Project Green Challange Sign-Up
-
Dining Hall
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Wed, Sep 27
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Thu, Sep 28
College Financial Aid Morning Coffee
-
Auditorium
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
MPA Meeting
Mansion Board Room
Rental- School the World Info Session
-
Auditorium
Fri, Sep 29
Play Rehearsal
-
Auditorium
Sat, Sep 30
Yom Kippur
Lauralton Hall

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Calendar
  • Alumnae
  • Arts
  • Guidance
  • MPA
Powered by Finalsite