Contact Our Staff

Lauralton Hall, 200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460

phone:  203.877.2786               fax:  203.876.9760

Throughout the academic year, Lauralton faculty and guidance counselors value input from students and parents and respond promptly to all communications. However, during the summer months, the faculty and guidance counselors are not directly available by phone or email. All are busily engaged outside of the school building—some take extended teaching sabbaticals, some travel and, like the students, all value this time to relax and recharge their intellectual selves. To be sure that your message reaches the right person when school is not in session, we ask that you call the Main Office at 203-877-2786. Our office staff will be happy to assist you. 

Administrators

President Antoinette Iadarola, Ph.D.      aiadarola@lauraltonhall.org ext. 121
Principal Ann Pratson apratson@lauraltonhall.org ext. 130
Academic Dean Cynthia Gallant cgallant@lauraltonhall.org ext. 118
Dean of Student Development Jennifer Casceillo jcasceillo@lauraltonhall.org ext. 123
Director of Administration/CFO Vincent Vigliotti vvigliotti@lauraltonhall.org ext. 116
Director of Enrollment Management Kathleen Shine kshine@lauraltonhall.org ext. 125
Executive Director of Development Lisa Hottin lhottin@lauraltonhall.org ext. 129

How to Use the Directory

To view the complete directory, click the "search" button. To search for someone by name, enter the name and click the search button. To search by title or position, choose the position from the dropdown list in the "position" box and click the search button.

Faculty/Staff Directory

contact us

203.877.2786
200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us

schedule

     

© 2011 All Rights Reserved