Meet the Administrators



Antoinette (Toni) Iadarola


203.877.2786, ext. 121
Year Appointed:  2009
BA Saint Joseph College
MA, Ph.D. Georgetown University
Fulbright Scholar Oxford University and London School of Economics
Post-Doctorate Yale University
Read more

Ann Pratson


203.877.2786, ext. 130
Year Appointed:  1993
BA University of Connecticut
MA Sacred Heart University
6th-Yr Cert Southern Connecticut State University
Read more


Cynthia Gallant

Academic Dean

203.877.2786, ext. 118
Year Appointed:  1999
BA Albertus Magnus College
MA St. Louis University
Read more




Jennifer Casceillo

Dean of Student Development

203.877.2786, ext. 123
Year Appointed: 2011
BA, MA, 092 Certification Sacred Heart University
Read more




Kathleen O. Shine

Director of Enrollment Management

203.877.2786, ext. 125
Year Appointed:  2002
AS Albertus Magnus College
BS Albertus Magnus College
Read more



Lisa M. Hottin

Executive Director of Development

203.877.2786, ext. 129
Year Appointed:  2010
BA Fairleigh Dickinson University
MS Columbia University
Read more


Vincent Vigliotti

Director of Finance & Administration/CFO

203.877.2786, ext. 116
Year Appointed:  2001
AAS University of New Haven
BS Florida Institute of Technology
Read more

contact us

200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us



© 2011 All Rights Reserved