Board of Trustees

The 2013-2014 Board of Trustees

Michael D. Amato, Chair

Mark A. Pompa, Vice Chair

Antoinette Iadarola, Ph.D., President, Lauralton Hall


Sally Georgen Archer

Paula Lawton Bevington, ’54

William A. Brennan

Elizabeth Briones, '81

Trudy A. Dickneider, Ph.D., ’64

Barbara T. Gould, RSM, Ed.D.

Marylou D’Addario Kennedy, ’75

Cynthia Smith Kinney, ’66

Christopher J. Koehm

Patrick J. McNeela

James P. Mooney, M.D.

James Moye

Margaret A. Rooney, RSM, ’51


Helene Lutz, Ph.D., Sponsors Council Liaison

David J. Sullivan, Jr., Honorary Board Member

contact us

200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us



© 2011 All Rights Reserved