Annual Giving - The Lauralton Fund

LH Gear

The Lauralton Fund is a critical revenue stream, building a bridge between tuition revenues and the actual cost of a Lauralton education. Each year, the Lauralton Fund directly impacts our students’ education and experience at Lauralton. Gifts supporting financial aid, technological advancements, faculty professional development, and a variety of other enhancements, ensure that our students have access to a premier education. The Lauralton Fund, our annual campaign for unrestricted gifts, follows the school’s fiscal year beginning July 1 and ending on June 30.

Through philanthropic engagement, we encourage the entire Lauralton Hall community—alumnae, parents, faculty, staff, and friends—to support and promote a culture of giving. Show your love for Lauralton. Click to see the Video. 

A Letter From Dr. Iadarola...

Click here to read answers to some frequently asked questions about the Lauralton Fund and why your participation matters.





Giving Levels

President’s Club

McAuley Circle $10,000 +  
Tower Council $5,000 - $ 9,999  
Golden Stair  $2,500 - $ 4,999  
Heritage Society $1,000 - $ 2,499  



Executive Club

Founder $  500 - $  999  
Associate $  300 - $  499  
Member $  100 - $  299  
Friend     up to  $  100  


The Lauralton Fund Volunteers  

Our Annual Fund success is due to the enthusiasm and commitment of our many volunteers. Lauralton Hall acknowledges with appreciation the time and support of the following volunteers:

Faculty & Staff Captains

Marnory Hawes
Peggy McGowan
Christine Miller
Theresa Napolitano
Eleni Sarigianis
Jill Waldron
Melanie Woods

Parent Volunteers 


Dennis and Toni Boyd P’16
Robert and Elisabeth Dunleavey P’14, P’16
Fred and Lisa Knopf P ’11, P’17
John and Dawn Llewellyln P’15 and P’18
Roger and Fran Milici P’18
Peter and Stephanie LaPointe P’16, P’17
Frank and Christine Paine ’88 P ’18
Dan and Susan Patrick P’11, P’14, P’17  - Lauralton Fund Chair
Patrick and Andrea Secchiaroli P’19
Christopher and Gina Spahn P’16, P’18





Click to see the our Giving Tuesday Videos.



contact us

200 High Street, Milford, CT 06460  f.203.876.9760

visit us



© 2011 All Rights Reserved